Header

 

NBPA Western Region
National Black Police Association Western Region

Logo
  
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors
The N.B.P.A. Western Region Board of Directors



 



PRESIDENT: 

Bryan Pendleton,   b.pendleton@nbpawesternregion.org
(San Diego Police Department)


Carlos
 



VICE-PRESIDENT:
Carlos Bratcher,
c.bratcher@nbpawesternregion.org
(King County Wa. Sheriff Department)



Logo

 

TREASURER:
Steve Hutchinson
P.O. Box
532432 San Diego, CA 92153-2432
Phone: 619.894.2179
Email: shutchcat@hotmail.com



 
SECRETARY:

Sharon Green,
    s.green@nbpawesternregion.org
(Los Angeles Police Department)


Logo

 

SGT-AT-ARMS:
Glenn Pace (Alameda Ca. County Sheriff Department)

Logo

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN:

Janette Logan
(Los Angeles Police Department)


 
INFORMATION OFFIC
ER:
 
Donald Williams,   d.williams@nbpawesternregion.org
(San Diego Unified School District Police Department)

Logo

  NATIONAL DELEGATE:

Vicki Stuckey
(Los Angeles Sheriff Department)

Rita Hall
 



NATIONAL DELEGATE:


Rita Hall,
  r.hall@nbpawesternregion.org
(Los Angeles Sheriff Department/Retired)



logo
  NATIONAL DELEGATE:

William Scott (Las Vegas Metropoliatn Police Department)
Petty
 

ALTERNATE DELEGATE:

Horatious B. Petty,   h.petty@nbpawesternregion.org
(Oakland Police Department/ Retired)

 
  
© Copyright 2009-2011 NBPA Western Region® All rights reserved.
Site Powered By: PCS World Network